Another Edition of the Lenape District’s Best Morning Show!


Andy Kirkwood and Kara Tabor hosted today’s award winning show. Renegade Morning Show wins the LDTV Award for best morning show in the district! Connor, Brody, and Zack produce another episode of the award winning series, This is Shawnee TV. To close the show, we celebrate our LDTV award win by recapping the best of the Renegade Morning Show.

View the full show in the player below!