RMS 2010


Tyler Coskery and Lauren Mathis host the first show of 2010. Opening was produced by Sean Crowley. Mr. Campbell made an appearance to promote guest speaker Alan November. Megan Swiatkowski chairs the Shawnee TV charitable donation called Teens for Jeans. Steve Mathis produced the Boys Basketball Blue Crew Rally Towel Givaway. Brandon Beringer and Brett Yoncak produced the Shuffelpuck Documentary.

Click the image to watch the Full Movie!!!