9 Awards for Shawnee TV!


Lenape District Television Award winners Sean Crowley and Steve Mathis host todays show recapping last nights award cerimony winners. Special thanks to all Renegade Morning Show students, especially those who did not receive mention at last nights show for all of the hard work that goes into making the show a success. Brody Norman and Ryan Fitzgerald produced the Battle of the Bands tribute at the end of the show.
Click here to watch today’s show.